
German Radar Installations on Rømø
Historian Palle Degn recounts the history of German radar installations constructed on Rømø during World War II and their evolution during the war.
Æ Museum is the former museum building on Storegade in Skærbæk - a merchant's courtyard from 1909 that housed the local Skærbæk Museum from 1985 until its closure in 2016. Today the building is used by the local history society Historisk Forening for Skærbæk og Omegn for its archive, meetings and exhibitions. The building is owned by Tønder Municipality.
Storegade 47, 6780 Skærbæk
Opening hours follow the event programme

Historian Palle Degn recounts the history of German radar installations constructed on Rømø during World War II and their evolution during the war.

Æ Museum presents archival photographs and invites visitors to explore the history of Skærbæk.

A lecture by Emil Møller Christensen about the poet-priest Kaj Munk at Æ Museum in Skærbæk.